Love is a journey

in #married5 years ago

You can ask why. Because I didn't really know him. The day we got married, we only knew each other for six months. It's not a long time!

IMG

We didn't have love at first sight. Because I don't believe it's such a thing. Today we had love at first sight, but not love. There is no such thing. When we first met, we looked at each other. We stitched each other down the hill. Doesn't every person who just meets and feels a shot?

This is a journey. It is something that you grow up to face with the challenges and adhering to your commitment to each other. Friendship is the same. Not instantaneous, it gains depth over time. Love is not a goal to be reached; A journey that you must devote yourself completely to a good and bad day.

Today, I'm married to my best friend. I wasn't before. Today, I have a deep love and respect for the woman I have spent all those years. I didn't hear it before.

IMG

I have a lot of fighting in 16 years, a lot of culmination experience, after some incredible power obstacles and memorable moments, I can say, I love my wife more than ever. And I can honestly say he's become my best friend.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

You'll experience some incredible power after obstacles and catchy moments. The best support comes from you best friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97