What is love at first sight?

in #marry5 years ago

I am not a person who believes in love at first sight. And people have married my best friend years ago through Facebook on their anniversaries; he is the love of my life; My biggest support is not warming up or filling my eyes when I share messages like wind on my wings.

Wedding day is a day to celebrate. The years spent together are a real investment. Speaking of investment, I didn't marry my best friend. We didn't have a deep love for each other.

This may surprise you and you may not understand what the investment has to do.

But I'm not saying all this is wrong. There is no harm in sharing such things over Facebook or Twitter. And if you believe that you're in love at first sight or that you're married to your best friend, it's highly acceptable. I'm trying to be honest, not to be sarcastic.

I didn't marry my best friend and when we met, it was definitely not love at first sight.
Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

There are varieties of investment. The years spent together are a real investment. Speaking of investment, I didn't marry my best friend.

Congratulations @modeste! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55