You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How would the low gravity of MARS affect the colonists' bodies and genomes and how can we fight it - Colonization of MARS Series

in #mars6 years ago

I feel like you are a scientist who thinks a lot about Mars
inspirational writer !, you think of something that I do not think many people think about but you really master it.
many people who judge living on Mars are impossible, but you have outlined the problems that will be encountered there this paper could have reversed the content of their dubious minds.
you are very master here, cheers...

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, I have searched for this information together for a long while and I couldn't find anything similar to this. I thought it's a great place to start and the fact that a simple guy like me can add new things to this field, is already interesting for me. And sad since we should have been much farther with the science!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51