Wedding ring found...Again! Marshall Metal Detecting


My cousin was out working in the yard and moving leaves and rubbish when he realized that he was no longer wearing his wedding band. After not being able to find the ring, I got a text message asking if I could stop out to find the ring. A few days later I was able to stop out and take a look with the AT Pro!

I was described the area that the ring was lost was behind the rock landscaping closer to the house. I focused on this are for quite some time and found many targets, however, no ring was among the finds. I was running out of time before I had to head out and get on the road to Chicago for a work trip, so I thought I would try.... the OTHER side of the landscaping! Brilliant!

Now, here is where the story gets interesting! I started working my way out from the rocks, towards the road. I was only looking for strong repeatable signals. Within a few minutes, I was able to locate the ring. The grass had already begun growing in through the ring which was surprising!

There you have it, folks, a sacred item return to the owner's hand! Don't act like you're not impressed...that's how I roll. Search and recovery hunts are the best because there is more at stake and will create a guaranteed smile and people have a good day.

Thanks for reading and please don't forget to subscribe and upvote!

Check out the DTube link to watch the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: http://boostbot.ml/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73