You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Nobody Realized About Okoye in the MCU

in #marvel5 years ago

As is, this uncredited copy pasting of an article by CBR is plagiarism. If you find articles interesting and informative I’d suggest sharing the links through a Steem site such as dLike.io

The articles will be properly credited and linked to, and therefore less likely to be downvoted. I’d advise adding some of your own commentary and narrative as well, to get more support from the community.

As I mentioned in a prior comment, I will continue to downvote your posts made to link to pirated comics content though. To me, there is no valid way of sharing those.

Sort:  

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.10
ETH 3488.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22