You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE'RE IN THE ENDGAME NOW BOYS AND GIRLS

in #marvel5 years ago

the trailer has given a lot to talk about, even here at steemit. I also take the time to do a review about it ...

the first lines that you write opened my eyes. the title of the movie was defined from infinity war and we never noticed it. (at least, I do not) you have a good memory, I'm going to share that quote with my friends. because it's really interesting. I mean what Dr. Strange said.

we just have to wait until April to know how it ends ... on the other hand I agree on something that you say: "until the next trailer (if we even get one)." it is possible in order not to affect the dark aura they created, they don't reveal anything else until the premiere of the movie.

Sort:  

Hey brotha thanks for your analysis! Yes doctor strange did indeed foreshadow the title of this film (maybe he has a big part to play in this one??).

Also you are spot on about them not wanting to disrupt the momentum they've already built with this trailer. I'm not expecting another trailer, and if we get one, then it'll be a pleasant surprise! Thank you so much for the comment and keep checking back for more comic book articles, so you can share your thoughts as well! I'm interested in your thoughts about the Spider-Man trailer that is coming out soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80