You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Movie - Psychiatric Survivor and Erased Mom

Dear Tranquilpen, I am thankful for your thoughtful reply and sympathies. I honestly feel like in Chester County, Pennsylvania, BIGPHARMALAND, where I live there is an ACTUAL WAR war on free speech and individuality. My children's high school has had 4 suicides in the past 11 months, I know one has been verified psychiatric-induced. I DO believe Psychiatry is a horrible cult, a false religion. I have spent my lifetime studying the goods and negatives of the worlds religions with curiosity and an open mind. Psychiatry is the most frightening cult I have found. Its is terrifying because of the profit margins.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64