The story of Honey

in #mascots6 years ago

()
Honey is my daughter, I say that because I love her and I do not have children either, while I practice with her.
like many animals that are in my country. Honey was dying of hunger, she lived in a village, and with the family that lived before they could not keep it because they already had other dogs that also cared.I had never felt the need to have a pet, one day I came to think that I did not like them thanks to my allergies. but when I saw her my heart loved her.

She was very thin, without strength, my husband and I asked ourselves how we would maintain it if this crisis also affects us economically.

but we felt in our hearts that she would be healthy by our side.

he has two months with us, his ribs are no longer visible, he is now strong, and he is very happy, now you tell him Honey sing, and he says AAAUUU hehehe

She is a blessing for our lives.

Honey es mi hija, le digo así porque la amo y tampoco tengo hijos, mientras practico con ella.

Honey como muchos animales que están en mi país, estaba muriendo de hambre, ella vivía en un pueblo, la familia con la que antes vivía ya no la podían mantener porque ya tenían otros perros que también cuidaban.

Ella era muy delgada, sin fuerzas, mi esposo y yo nos preguntamos cómo lo mantendríamos si esta crisis también nos afecta económicamente.

pero sentimos en nuestros corazones que ella estaría sana a nuestro lado.

ella tiene dos meses con nosotros, sus costillas ya no son visibles, ahora ella es fuerte, y está muy feliz, ahora le dices que cante, y ella dice AAAUUU jejeje.

Ella es una bendición para nuestras vidas.

Sort:  

Hound dogs and long-nosed dogs also have a unique name for their head-type: "Dolichocephalic."

Vale una artista esa honey jajaja, comparte tu link con el grupo muchacha, si no reviso tu blog no me entero que subiste nada! hay que mejorar esas etiquetas :3 jejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55