Self Disclosure

in #masculinity4 years ago

I am driven by intention and purpose to share my experiences and lessons learned in my life journey thus far.

I turn 40 years of age this year, and I am grateful to have lived a life that is FULL. I will never say I have a lot of experience because in truth nobody knows much anyway.. Life is a great mystery to be experienced with curiosity and acceptance and openness.

I do however make myself available for men who are struggling in their relationship with their own self or with others. I have personally gone through a lot of revelations and transformations, and my calling is to serve other men on their path back to the beloved One.

This is my very first, and not the last, steemit post!

Love and Light

Hani

Sort:  

Congratulations @haniman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great to see u on Steemit! I look forward to your #introduceyourself post you're gonna love it here and Im sure the community going to love what you bringing . 1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60