The Master's wisdom # 29 – Reunion of Masters

in #master6 years ago

True Love happens when two humans allow their Master selves to meet. A human-Master encounter, on the other hand, is usually a mere Drama. So be patient and allow.

perry1.jpg

Credit: collosal

When I say be patient I do not mean do not get involved in relationships at all. On the contrary, relationships are the fast track to realization as they force you, the human, thanks to the emotional drama they produce, to process, release and move forward.

Still, as long as you have not allowed your master-self, or at least aware of your master-self, you will have difficulties to rise above your human-character and behaviors, which are not so helpful to a healthy, balanced and successful relationship.


Card_spade.svg.png1.png


T

Sort:  

I never thought and never imagined I would love someone like this. Indeed, no one knows when true love comes, where it comes from and who will bring true love. That's what I feel right now
Thanks for this my Teacher @nomad-magus

Need to be patient to get all that we need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87