VOTU vs. MASTER POST FINDER

in #masterpostfinder6 years ago (edited)

hEADING-BANNER.jpg

MASTER POST FINDER - BLOCKCHAIN EDITION

The curation show this week took on a new role.
It got topics!
This week the topic was: How can cryptocurrencies change your life!
As always, our participants were great.
Here are the posts.

LINEBREAK1.png

@josecarrerag

"In times of difficult economy in my country, I have been able to find great opportunities reflected in crypts. Many of these opportunities have been key things that have allowed me to see that not only is it enough to go to work every day, you can activate and undertake many things and from all sides obtain income, to achieve self-sufficiency."


LINEBREAK2.png

@mballesteros

"...although I have obtained monetary benefits because it has helped me to help my family in Venezuela, I believe that the most significant change in my life is the knowledge I have gained from a topic I did not know, and from which I'm still learning."


LINEBREAK2.png

@marepino25

"...all knowledge is profit and a better alternative for the future, opportunities are in our hands, come on! it is enough to be able to take them, grow and allow us to share this universe of possibilities with others"


LINEBREAK2.png

@enrique89

"Because I say that I change my life, because I started to create communication networks, as well as the exchange of knowledge and ideas, a very large scheme of possibilities was opened up. When I established friendly relationships with people from abroad who have another vision of more advanced life, my mind was totally opened."


LINEBREAK2.png

@ladyfont

"I think that the world is changing and we have to be prepare for those changes, and the criptocurrency will play an important roll in those changes. If we want to be prepared you have to learn and I am in that process investigating all about this new world."


LINEBREAK2.png

@gaeljosser

"The kind of change I'm referring here is how my vision of money, money related institutions, goverments, burocracy and the management of all that is definitely way different. Dear lord, what the banks do with the money we give them freely and how be perceive almost nothing while they build their own empire. So, with crypto knowledge Finance education became a necessity."


LINEBREAK2.png

@mariana4ve

"I learned about steemit's blockchain system, transactions, I understood a bit more about bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. Everything was overwhelming, so I took it easy and went one step at a time, dedicating myself more than anything to growing my community."


LINEBREAK2.png

@purrix

"For me, this has been a year of thoughts, experiences, notes, songs, laughter, tears, a year that goes by like any other, with the variant that this has been more than a blessing to me, in many ways, unlike in previous years, full of human losses and a lot of pain."


LINEBREAK2.png

@megaela

"I stumbled upon some discord accounts, in them I found, learning, friendships and even love; Many things helped me change my perspective, improving my content with details and even with humor."


LINEBREAK2.png

@sandrag89

"The blockchain has changed my life and my way of thinking, now I believe that from this innovative innovation we will have a better world and I feel that I still have a lot to learn and practice but nevertheless my life has had a great turn."


LINEBREAK2.png

@angelasdrubalsc

"For me steemit is a decentralized learning library, come here to learn from cryptocurrencies, what do I end up not interesting? Today I share how my life is changing."


LINEBREAK2.png

LINEBREAK1.png

We also had some posts that were off-topic, but amazing nonetheless.


LINEBREAK1.png

@hazem91

"Entering "my" city the wind was the one abiding the will of the not so mighty buildings. He was guided by the streets and he could only play with some victims when he finds some big streets with small trees or palms, like the one you're about to see."


LINEBREAK2.png

@beyondbitcoincas

"So you still have not realized how important education is in the crypto world, huh? This can only respond to one fact. You still do not know BeyondBitcoin in Spanish! Clear! But quiet, we understand you, among so many roads and places to visit, that you see us is very difficult; extremely difficult ... but Voila! , here you have us, ready and willing to guide you on this path full of traps, opportunities, obstacles and fun."


LINEBREAK2.png

@chilix

"Villapene is a quiet space with a big forest, maybe too much for my taste, but it's a matter of style, now I ask you, would you move to Villapene?"


LINEBREAK2.png

LINEBREAK1.png

The posts were ALL amazing, and I want to thank everyone who participated. I hope to see you all again next week!

To join us on the pirate ship and meet some of the members of our great community, feel free to click here

L2.jpg

Sort:  

@masterpostfinder, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

One of my favorite activities of the week, as always great content creators, now with new challenges, we are growing.

Thank you for participating!

It's a really nice experience to share in this space.

Congratulations @masterpostfinder! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Belgium vs Japan


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @masterpostfinder! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59