#SPEECH ON #REAL #LIFE BY 👇

in #mastery6 years ago

A TRUE LIFE SPEECH and EXPERIENCE BY ARNOLD SCHWARZENEGGER
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

-Once the Terminator and Commando.

-One of the greatest men alive.

-Let's learn from him...

#None #Of #Us #Can #Make #It #Alone.

I traveled over to USA with absolutely nothing, I had just $20 dollars left in my pocket and some sweaty clothes in the gym bag.

BUT LET ME TELL YOU...

I had this one little apartment at board street and at Thanksgiving, the BODY BUILDERS from boys gym came to visit my apartment, they brought me pillow, tissues and lots of things I couldn't afford.

The truth is NONE OF US CAN MAKE IT ALONE.

Not even the guy that is talking to u right now... That has been the greatest body builder of all times.

Not even me who has been the TERMINATOR and went back in time to save the human race..

Not even me that fought and then killed predators with my bare hands...

I always tell people u can call me anything u want but never call me a SELF MADE MAN.

None of us can make it alone..
NONE OF US!!!

Don't get the false impression that I can make it alone or your can make it alone..

That is why I work with my success team... Feel free to join us to know how to learn and earn 36,000 naira ($100) and 360,000 naira ($1000). On a weekly/monthly basis. Don't forget to ask for proofs.

-Build your dreams
-Earn with your phone📱
-Earn over $300 (N100,000) weekly
-I can personally guide u
-For details
-Comment #How below👇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64