Math contest third grade

in #math6 years ago

There are many math contests in the world. There are a lot of kids that partisipat in them. I have studed and i think i will be good at it because it is the times tabels. There is a girl that will tell you the math qestons your job is to get them write. I have seen a math contest once and i said to myself i am pretty good at it. Then i actually tested my knowledge, and i did super duper great. I will sharpen up my math skills, because i think my dad will in roll me to a math test soon. My dad is awesome he says that i will be great at anything i will do, i just have to put my mind into it. Like Syvester Stallon told Michael B.Jordan in the movie Creed,"your only oponent is yourself."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62