You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "CLIMBING A MOUNTAIN WITH TRIGONOMETRY" ~ © Tiffany E. Reed

in #math6 years ago

Wow what a wonderful post @thekittygirl! First, that is a seriously beautiful picture of the mountains by your house that you just kinda throw in here. That is a wonderful picture - the sky is pure magic.

And then it just tickles me pink that you even thought of doing this trig calculation to determine if the mountain you are looking for is hidden- that this is the kind of thing that you just need to know proves once and for all that you are special breed of awesome.

You rock!

Sort:  

I didnt need proof but ya knowwww

@limabeing awwwww..., thank you!

@carlgnash THANK YOU so very much for your wonderful comment! I greatly appreciate your personal interest and upvote as well as the very generous Curie upvote! I am so glad you enjoyed my photo and the mathematical gyrations that occupied my mind recently! THANK YOU!!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68