Sort:  

I remembered ALL the digits of pi. Pi has an infinite number of 0s, 1s, 2s, 3s, 4s, 5s, 6s , 7s, 8s and 9s.

I guess it as one dot as well.

Please don't ask we what order they are in. I am a Set Theorist and I consider order to be inconsequential.

You made my day, lol :-)

@kriku, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @kriku! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93