You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to count to 31 on one hand

That's cool @mathowl :-)
But a little warning at this point: Don't count to four and run with a raised hand through the supermarket. :-D

I know I'm too late, but I also want to show that I'm able to handle binary code. :-D
"Binary is awesome bitches"

Sort:  

My dad taught me this when I was about 8 or 9. Four was a HUGE hit.

Haha... I believe it :-D
I wasn’t taught in it but this finger “fascinated”. Even more when you get told “don’t use it” :-D

haha - nice one.

Scienceblocks was first so I sent him the share. However, your comment is pretty nice so I sent you a 0.5 steem reward in the form of dustsweepervotes. Learn more about it here -> https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thank you so much @mathowl :-)
This was absolutely not necessary... :-) That's a great project, just read through the FAQs.
And thank you again! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91