Sort:  

🚀 This is a stellar post! 🚀

I will be featuring it in my weekly #technology and #science curation post for the @minnowsupport project and the Tech & Science Guild! The Tech Bloggers' Guild is a new group of Steem bloggers and content creators looking to improve the overall quality of our niche.

Wish not to be featured in the curation post this Friday? Please let me know. In the meantime, keep up the hard work, and I hope to see you at the Tech Bloggers' Guild!


If you have a free witness vote and like what I am doing for the Steem blockchain it would be an honor to have your vote for my witness server. Either click this SteemConnect link or head over to steemit.com/~witnesses and enter my username it the box at the bottom.

Thanks for featuring my post J.R.!! =D

You are welcome and thanks for the witness vote! If you ever have any questions for me please let me know
STEEM<34LIFE

I upvoted your post.

Best regards,
@Council

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78