#My mother#

in #mather6 years ago

Mom is an invaluable resource. The mother does not know how much she needs mother. His mother did not care about her expensive assets than all her kisu . So she wants her mother to exchange kisoo.

maternity-2252154_960_720.jpg
source

Every mother wants my son to be very big and will have a big job. And serve the country. The next will serve them. The whole family's responsibility will be beyond his son.

But some boys forget their duties.

  1. To live married life.
    They forgot their mother to protect their wives.

  2. Other works of mother forgets many sons
    They do not have enough time to talk about their mother's sate. They forget their mother.

So friends:

We will stay with our mother all the time. All the work to do to keep them awake. Then the top of the line will fall on us.

My mother

I always listen to my mother. All the time she obeys her order.
Everyone will pray for me. May I obey his order.

old-lady-417174_960_720.jpg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66