You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patterns and routines of human brain in the Matrix world

in #matrix5 years ago

I can not argue with that, but I cannot prove it, either. I would love it to be so, but... I cannot afford to believe something just because I like it.

I have seen (not with my physical eyes) people being erased. To remain where nothing else is, a being must truly exist. I cannot tell how many people truly ARE here. And yes, I know it sounds crazy ))

Sort:  

You think that you reside in a place but the place resides in you, as does everything. How do you know it? Simply be aware, and whatever you are aware of, is not you. Once you remove all that you are aware of what remains is you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting. I will watch it. I wonder if it means that the essence of a “human being” can never truly be perceived.

I don't know about essence, I do know that by simple logic, what I am aware of and being aware are two different things, the later is always intimate and the former is always fleeting. You ever heard the sound of silence?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78