You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patterns and routines of human brain in the Matrix world

in #matrix5 years ago

If you haven't read Jean Baudrilard, I highly recommend Simmulacra and Simulations.

The greatest thing about the world is how you choose to approach it. If you do so with child like wonder, it gives back. If you try to determine why something does something else, physical systems and mechanisms unravel themselves.

The real magic happens outside of that. Talking to a stranger, falling over, or sleeping in.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, I will check it out. I don’t remember reading anything of his (but I should have, with my anthropology degree 😬)

If you get around to reading some of it, I'll look forward to reading your thoughts on his thoughts.
Posted with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79