{lizablove}'s Passions & Delights 💜

in #matt5 years ago (edited)


Quotes Creator

Have you ever gone through a challenging time in life, and felt like it was all your fault? That we are to blame? That we did something wrong? What IF...all the hardships, the pain, the struggles we go through in our lives...are NOT our fault?

Recently, I listened to #MattKahn’s latest teaching on YouTube (if you know me, you know how much I love me some Matt) and these are a few of the highlights that opened my heart even more to realize I’m worthy of more than I know.

The self blame & shame we feel when things are tough makes us feel bad about who we are. This is our opportunity to work through that delusion and see the truth. We have the inner strength to get back up, or we wouldn’t be here.

Matt's Video

As my best friend once said to me…it’s just life.

We have permission to be proud of who we are.

The question is...
Can we be the change, be love...to ourselves?

Of course we can.
We must.

❤️

#mattkahn #whatif #share2steem #powerhousecreatives #ownit



lizablove


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

text15.png

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png

text16.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

text15.png

Sort:  

Yes, love ourselves, that's most important!

That's where it all start with - self love!
Pulling ourselves up, learning from our mistakes and moving forward in a more loving manner!

I'm loving your post. This is a statement I have made myself recently and I am glad that I have. It feels good. :)

Thank You, Foxy :) I love Matt...he takes how I feel and puts it into words. My Soul Broth'a from Anoth'a Moth'a ♥

First time I hear about him but I will definitely tune in :D

Very inspirational post :) I really appreciate it. There's no telling how many people out there needed to hear this.

That is such a true statement, Mr. Artiste! Share, share, and share some more. Never too much love ♥


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Kisses galore heading your way... ♥

I love 'What if?' feelings Liza. What if I really do have a purpose so much more than what I may think it is. What if I let my heart feel what this purpose it. And what if there are more than just one purpose? ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Oh, yes...to follow one's heart is, in Lizaland...my only purpose. So I take life from there, and go for it ♥ These are Matt's wisdom's shared in my own way. As often happens with Matt for me, he nails the exact thing I'm pondering/processing at the moment. It's like...magic :) I hope it serves you well, too!!!

Congratulations @lizablove! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29