I Tested An Electric Video For Gig Economy Jobs And I Loved It!

in #maven6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Last month Maven Gig was gracious to loan me a car to do rideshare/delivery jobs for a few days. I was equally excited to be able to drive an electric car, the EV Bolt, for the first time! Check out my video review here:

Hey guys! Maven Gig was gracious to loan me a car to do rideshare/delivery jobs for a few days. I was equally excited to be able to drive an electric car, the EV Bolt, for the first time!

Weekly Rates

  • Compact starts at $189 a week
  • Sedan starts at $209 a week
  • Crossover (CUVs) starts at $199 a week
  • Electric starts at $229 a week

Even better, Maven Gig LA plans to add 200+ EV Bolts to their inventory in the coming weeks so you can try this yourself!

For more information about Maven Gig, please visit: http://m.onelink.me/5feb2dbe

I received this product for free in return for providing my honest and unbiased review. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62