VISION BOARD 2018

in #maverickboard6 years ago (edited)

Better late than never. I have been too busy and still busy at work ,but I want to share what my vision board for 2018 looks like.
Just like how it looks , for 2018 a very simple and hopefully achievable visions of mine, are on my list.

Collage 2018-01-06 01_36_52.jpg

I wanna explore the beauty of SUCCESS in all aspects and share it to my family, friends and my love.

For my vision to be attainable, this 2018 I will WORK hard for the things I want to achieve,
(salary increase, my house, my health, my relationship , and my faith).

I need to IMPROVE myself too on the things that I know I am lack of (self confidence, time management and health consciousness).

Focus and Determination is much needed in everything you do to explore the beauty of success.

I need to have PASSION in everything that I do because I believe that everything that have been done with love will become a masterpiece.

I need to PUSH myself more to learn those things that still unclear to me especially STEEMIT. :)

I want to SERVE and impart ideas ,be it in work, in church, or even here at steemit.

PERSISTENCE is the key to make all of these possible.

Don't be a afraid of failure ,because just like the sea that has no boundaries our vision has endless possibilities and just like how sunset symbolizes that the sun will rise again, it is always a promise of new beginning to us.

Keep on dreaming and make your dreams a REALITY. 💙💙💙

Thanks and Congratulation Sir @maverickinvictus for this challenge.

Sort:  

Hope you can attain your goals in this vision board. 😊

thank you :) and hope we achieve all our visions.
this is not only a contest , what we write, must be put into practice . :)

Thank you so much for joining! The simpler a plan is the better chance that it will happen!

Do not freet about your plans as what is important is it is yours.

You have the focus and determination to succeed and you know it is going to entail hard work and perseverance!

Surround yourself in the positive energy that we have collected so far from all the participants and make it happen for you!

Thank you Sir, this contest made me think and realize what I really want. :) have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79