4K HQ AND HYPERLAPSE | BEST NEW FEATURES | MAVIC 2 PRO REVIEW

in #mavic2pro6 years ago


Welcome to my first video on this channel. I am a passionate filmmaker with love for drones and this is my take on the Mavic 2 Pro review!

I didn't talk about the quickshot modes, because I don't use them. For me, a drone is a filmmaking tool so all the footage is shot manually because that is the only way you can ensure your full control over what you capture.

Enjoy the review!

And yes… I crashed my Mavic 2 pro after a month of use…

Stay tuned for that! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow good post

Awsome as ever :) This was just an amazing pieces of visual art !

Thank you for showing us this wonderful dreamy forest and tell us super intersting facts about this new little friend.

Peace !

Thank you so much! :)

I will! :)

Hey @art.visuals I’ve got the Mavic Pro, do you think the 2 has enough of an upgrade to make me step up?

Hey! The image quality is much better on both of them as well they give you some new creative possibilities with that hyper-lapse mode... I think that it is. At least for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66