Sort:  

Well done, @healthy-home!!

@make-a-whale, how about this: those paused members who don’t catch up (or reply) within a week, lose their membership in the project and their slots get offered to the candidates on the waiting list?

That is exactly what I had in mind ;)

Glad we are on the same page! ;)

Awesome! Thanks for letting me know, welcome back!

Of course!

It has been forever since I posted from here and I havent been on the account to upvote like I should. I need to setup a Steemvoter account!!! Life has been too chaotic to depend on remembering on time.

Keep up the great work!

Thanks!!!

What beautiful days when upvote assist would get over $2.50. Wow.

Nice thing to remember is we are still earning Steam. As the price rise...so does the whole value of the Wallet!

Peace

I would recommend SteemAuto for automatic upvotes. It’s been working much more reliable for me than Steemvoter ever did. Good luck, @healthy-home!

I believe you also have to pay the penalty fee of 3.3 STEEM in order to unpause your upvotes, @healthy-home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90