You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKE-A-WHALE | DAY 597

in #maw5 years ago

Its great to see this project, I am going to start to follow you so when I power up to 50, I can take part in it! Keep helping the Steemit Community yo~

Sort:  

Dude! Your content rocks! Really does, would be a pleasure to support you.

Are you on Discord? Have some other projects that I can also use to support you. Your positivity and attitude are what I love seeing on this platform. Keep it up and get in touch!

Aweeee shucks! Thats a Whale-rful (wonderful) complement.:)
Still new ish to Discord... but I am on that under - jacuzzi user #5037 Feel free to add me.
Also, I do love to collaborate with people. If you got some ideas, hit me up and lets make waves~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73