You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKE-A-WHALE | DAY 468 | MEMBERS CHECK IN! MONTHLY STEEM ROUND

in #maw5 years ago

If I put y'all back on my auto upvoter, can I pick back up where I left off?
A couple of months ago, in a fit of pique (thinking I was going to leave
Steemit altogether) I turned off all my auto upvotes for @qurator and @MAW.
I can reinstate them, for all the 1¢ my 100% upvote is worth

Sort:  

Hi @jerrytsuseer,

Sadly MAW has changed a bit and now needs a delegation of 150SP to be a member.

For Qurator you can pick up where you left off for sure. Their upvotes are still counted each Monday at noon. So setting up your autovoter will set you up to receive upvotes again. =) Glad to see you back in the game. =)

I just checked, and I have been upvoting both @make-a-whale and @qurator all this time at 100%, I never did remove those upvotes, but I shall remove MAW from there now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54