Whoohoo! It finally dropped! My 1st Selenia Sky!

in #maw5 years ago (edited)


This card is crazy good and also much rarer than I expected. It finally dropped for me and even though I will need more than one to make it worthwhile I am slowly getting all my cards in order to try and be in the top 100 this season.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I had bookmarked this early today. Wasn't this about an Upvote Service...? What happened?

Had a little slip of the finger, was logged into the wrong account =P

It is indeed an upvote service called @make-a-whale. If you have Discord come have a chat with me if you are interested =)

Ahahahhha! I can't imagine how many accounts you are running. :-D

Hehehe, yeah I get bored quite easily and always have to try out new and random things =P

In the past, I made this mistake quite often, figured using multiple browsers fixed that problem. Then I ran out of browsers =P

Wow! Congratulations again @scrooger! First the gold foil Spirit and now a Selenia. You are definitely having a good run of luck. You already have been crushing me lately, I fear what the future may bring.

Quite lucky indeed! Must admit I play a lot though, and having more than one account helps =P
Card hunting! Let me know if you ever need anything specific, I have some spares here and there.
Trying to build a full upgraded set but see it will be pretty pricey to do

Hi @scrooger!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.950 which ranks you at #1150 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1155).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67