THE CHAOS #EPISODE 1

in #maxi6 years ago (edited)

Chaos.jpg

Episode 1

{ Jane Abraham was with Andrew Campbell eating a roasted meat with rice on the dinning table }

Jane; How was your work today

Andrew: it was fine, I nearly had an accident

Jane: Jesus!!!

Andrew: God just save me today

Jane:What happen?

Andrew: When I was coming with my car, I reach the Havana road,suddenly a trailer which has loose it break with fastspeed coming from the road which lead to prince hotel started to come to the front of my car

Jane: I don't know that prince hotel

Andrew: aaaah! the hotel will use for accommodation when we were going to Bruno city

Jane: Okay that hotel

Andrew: as the trailer was coming towards my car I couldn't do anything,I thought it was the end of my day.
Jane: God Forbid!!

Andrew:The trailer was about to hit to my car it turn another way to hit the tree

Jane: We thank God, that why I told you to be praying everyday

{ As soon as Jane finish eating she went into her Bedroom to take a quick shower because Jane knew Andrew Campbell will be coming to her bed to have some round of sex with her.when she finished taking her bath, she quickly put on a pyjamas to prevent Andrew from having access to her body. About an hour later Andrew came into the bedroom,immediately she heard the step of Andrew moving towards the bed, she quickly pretend to be asleep for an hour. She was able to prevent that sex.
By the time she woke up in the morning, she knew is going to have another round of noise and fight,She started praying to God lieing on the bed}

Jane: God please help me, don't let me have fight with my husband

{Jane could feel Andrew hand roaming on her body, there was no doubt in her mind what the expected result will be.She opened her eyes and took a glance at the clock.It was just 6am. She removed his hand from her body and tried to get up only to pulled back.The third of going through the same motion }

Andrew:What is the excuse today? It has been two weeks you don't have sex with me for Jesus sake, how do you expect me to be happy if you won't even have a sex with me

Jane: So your hapinesss is now sex? you still don't get it do you?

Andrew: {speaking in frustration} what do you expect me to get been waiting for long to have sex with you

Jane: am doing this for us, for our home and our future

Andrew: Holy shit.

Jane: I told you before I started this was going to happen and you agreed and now you want to make me feel guilty.Seriously am confused

Andrew: I love God too and I go to church you can not expect me honestly to not have sex with you for the next 100 days just because of fasting

Jane: "Seriously" Andrew are you joking with me right now ? This shows how far you have fallen from faith

Andrew: Don't say that

Jane : Why wont I? Is this not the same you that used to fast with me before we got married? So what you are telling me now is that your spirtitaulity was fake.

Andrew: Who told you that?

Jane: Did we not court for two years without sex.So you must have been cheating on me

Andrew:Are you out of your mind? or are you crazy?. I was single then now am married why did I get married if I can't have a sex?

Jane: So you turn me into a sexdoll? You married me for sex. I asked?

Andrew: You know what, I won't waste my time having this disgusting conversation with you.

Jane: Who have your time before? Useless man

Andrew: I am warning you for the last
time. I won't take this your fasting bullshit and you must learn how to respect me in this house.If this is the rubbish they are teaching you in church

Jane: Why do you like talking like an uneducated person

Andrew: Don't worry I will ban you from going to the church

Jane: {speaking more loudly with aggressive voice} You won't dare do that.That devil that is trying to use you won't find a place in your heart.

Andrew: {Moving towards the door of the bathroom}Try me!!! Just try me!!!!!

{ Andrew walk into the bathroom and slammed the door.Jane walk into the kitchen heartbroken to prepare breakfast for his angry husband.She didnt expected to have this kind of issue after 6 months of marriage.Both couple have tried getting a baby for the past 5 months and nothings as happened. They decided to solve their problem with 100 days of fasting in church but after 3 days Andrew stop the fast.After 20 minutes she finished preparing the breakfast.Then Andrew came out fully dressed and walk past Jane without uttering ant words.She ran after him and caught up with just as he was entering the car }

Jane: You didn't take your food

Andrew: Take that rubbish and get out of my sight. I dont want your food now or ever until you learn how to respect me in this house {he enter and slammed the door of the car}
{ He drive away from the front of his sad wife}

To be continued................

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

They decided to solve thier problem with 100 days fasting in church but after 3 days Andrew stop the fasting.
It should be their instead of thier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71