Best cryptocurrency quotes

in #mayab3 years ago

Cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin are already trustless - any machine can accept it from any other, securely. They are (nearly) free. They are global - no central bank required, and any machine can speak the language. Naval Ravikan

Sort:  

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Follow me for more crypto news ₿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58