SOME AMAZING THINGS ABOUTMY PLACE......THE TEA ESTATES, MY BIKE AND ME

in #mazbat5 years ago

Although it has been a little bit late as i didn't upload my introductory post , but now this is the post where i like to introduce my very normal life to you guys and also it will be a half conversation if i dont tell u about my strange beautiful place . Hope u guys will like it and please do tell me about your laces guys.
I live at Mazbat , a small town near the border of India , Bhutan and Arunachal . This place is full of tea estates , hills and some village resorts( do check my another post titled KANOKA VILL RES. ) .

20190525005240_IMG_4020.JPG-1.jpg

Most of the times in a year I spent outside Mazbat . Whenever I came to my house , my bike is my friend . These days I only pass the time enjoying the natural beauty of this place.

![LRM_EXPORT_44399298100836_20190611_094732518.jpeg]is so ()

Oh !!!!! one thing to tell u. There is a place named Orang. Some 12 km from my town. There is so fun riding to that place via the road. The road is flanked by tea estates. Although it is very hot during june july here but the shadows of the big trees makes the ride so cool, calm and fun. The green scenery is just amazing guys.........

                                   A lot more to say but u shouldn't get bore......so let's finish it now.....i ll again come with some more interesting content......bye guys....thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68