Here is my entry0n youtube mybest skillz on camera https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tIHLKV3GNcc

in #mbscc6 years ago

Here is my entry @sparkles for my best skillz caught on camera #MBSCC

When my Sister passed away in 2000 and my mom in 2002 . I had words in my head I would get up and write them down . They were words to 2 songs I wrote 2 yrs ago about my mom and sister helping God in Heaven and A Christmas Song called
i Believe in Santa. Both Songs were recorded in a recording studio. Lyrics written by me . Both Songs Sung by me. Below is my video You can Listen to it . My Songs are the way I coped with the passing of my mom and my sister. My Dream is to get my Christmas Song Played on the Radio for Christmas Some Day!

I'm nikkismom and i wrote and sing these songs Please send lots upvotes and follow me!
me2a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61