John McAfee was poisoned ... he survived

in #mcafee6 years ago


John McAfee, the tech mogul, entrepreneur, big-time influencer in the cryptocurrency industry, has revealed he survived an assassination attempt earlier this week. McAfee is very active on Twitter with over 800,000 followers, and he had not tweeted for 3 days, Tuesday; an eternity for him. He announced his return yesterday, Friday, and explained the reasons for his unusual silence.

"I apologize for my absence from three days, but I was unconscious for two days at the Vidant Medical Center in North Carolina and just woke up. My enemies managed to get me to eat something. However, I am more difficult to kill than anyone can possibly imagine. I'm back. "

He also states who is behind this criminal act.

"And for those who have done this, you will soon understand the true meaning of anger. I know exactly who you are. You had better leave. "



Earlier, in recent days, McAfee announced it will stop promoting ICOs because of recent SEC (Securities and Exchange Commission) decisions. In late May, he announced the launch of the McAfee Redemption Unit a cryptocurrency that will also be printed on paper money.

McAfee is 71 years old and has had dealings with cartels and other groups with dubious activities, he is also known to be an advocate for the carrying of arms (second amendment of the US Constitution).

Who may have tried to kill McAfee? and why ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68