This is me and my life

in #me6 years ago (edited)

My name is Matthew and I am from Poland. I learn how to organize advertising.

I love graphic design and social media work. Since the youngest years I have been gathering experience as a volunteer, since two years I have been running a non-governmental organization in my city called Starogard Gdański
19665180_101264677189343_4545084877287903971_n.jpg
I am interested in fashion and design clothes myself. I love to put on paper what I have in my head. I like #poetry and art of all kinds, paintings, sculptures, modern art. In my free time I like to watch TV series - my favourite are "Elite", "PLL", "Riverdale" and "Sense 8", I like these TV series because there is a mysterious atmosphere in them and they always end well, and I like reading books of all kinds, starting with poetry by Polish authors such as Leśmian, Onichimowska and foreign Kiera Cass, Suzanne Collins to fantasy, my favorites are "Hunger Game" and "Rywalki", books stimulate my imagination and allow me to move to another world, often help me escape from the grey reality,

I also design clothes and tattoos. I have four tattoos that I designed myself, each tattoo tells stories and allows me to remember important moments in my life, but I plan much more. I also like to travel all over Poland and Europe, I have already visited Austria, the Czech Republic and Italy.

I also train Social Dance together with my partner Laura, with whom I am also friends with. My favourite dance is jive because it is a very joyful and lively dance and waltz in Vienna because when I dance it I can move with great grace and feel like a prince at a ball, so I am happy to work in Vienna, where the dance comes from. Dancing, just like books, makes me move to a different world and in every dance I can be someone else, in some I can be foolish, in others I am aggressive, and in others I can move with great grace.

In the future I would like to work with children as a teacher or educator, because I would like to help, show the world to children from this good side and help them go through a process of growing up that is not always good.

Source link picture

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem blockchain community Matthew!

Nice work Mateusz! :)

☺️☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66