My first Vlog ever posted - A thank you for the warm welcome - an intro to gregorypatrick

in #me6 years ago


Thanks for everything everybody! I've met some great people here and I wanted to show my commitment to contributing as much as I can to the community that has welcomed me. Please don't be shy, I know my film making skills are sub par but I hope it is fun to watch the journey from the start to see how much improvement there has been since today. I have a lot to learn from you all and hopefully we can have grow together, thanks again!

Sort:  

I look forward to hearing your thoughts on relationships and gender. It seems to be hot topic lately.

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)
Relevance: Truthseeker, Introduction Post, Joining Informationwar

Welcome To The Informationwar!

I couldn't do it without you guys thanks for the support

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome to
have you in the #informationwar too!

i appreciate what you had to say. look forward to your future posts

Welcome to steemit buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69