Getting back.

in #me5 years ago

It's been more than a year since I last wrote something here in Steemit. Hell, I haven't even logged in at all. I've recently been looking for an "outlet", something where I can write my experiences care-free, knowing that people won't be able to judge me right away because they don't know me.

Won't judge me? Who am I kidding. People judge each others all the time, especially strangers.

Contradicting, right? That's my nature. I've always been contradicting myself one way or another. Anyhow, I tried writing on paper. Got too tired of it, besides, whenever I tried to write something, it takes a lot of time that my mind starts to forget the point of my writing.

I tried typing on my phone as well, yeah, didn't work. I've made too many damn typos and I just gave up everything.

So now, typing on a computer. Why post it? Why not keep it to myself? Why not save it locally? No particular reason, actually. I just felt like talking to someone if I'm doing it this way.

My life has been pretty boring and lonely as of late, and I can't even manage to talk to a friend. Whenever I try to do so, I just end up being misunderstood. It's sad. Therefore, I needed an outlet like this. I think.

Sort:  

Congratulations @keiittycat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72