Introduceyourself

in #me6 years ago (edited)

I’m in the house. Literally.

I’m Xerxel (pronounced as Zurk-sel) 25, Philippines 🇵🇭

I’m blessed with 2 adorable children and a loving husband. I used to write essays before at school and i won 1 st prize on my first try and they gave me a pack of chewing gum. In college, my professor encouraged me to write in our school paper, but i had so many things to deal with that time. Luckily, i may not have much time now, but i can try everyday to finish something and post it here, God willing. I’m so excited and i can’t wait to start! ☺️

Sort:  

@mrsjaffa24, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi, Xerxel! I'm from Korea! welcome

Aside from UnlisteemersPH, you're also welcome to join @steemph. We're a very active Filipino community here in Steemit.

Feel free to come by our Discord Channel and chat with us, join us in weekly games or share your post and have a chance to be featured and resteemed - https://discordapp.com/channels/343789614735032320/343789614735032320

Happy Steeming! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59