Hola a todos <3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #me5 years ago (edited)

Soy venezolana, me encanta, aprender de todo, el arte, la música, los animales, el vino, dibujar, bailar entre muchas otras cosas, espero les gusten mis post, tratare de ser lo mas constante posible y publicar de todo un poco. <3

51486712_10205527440863200_8159618189366394880_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @pattyspanic.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem pattyspanic! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

oh! wow! very many for the welcome, and the comment, I follow you, follow me back and thank you, happy night

Bienvenida amiga, recibe un voto de apoyo.

Hola, soy de carcas y tu?

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68