Interesting thing about me

in #me6 years ago

How are you all . Hope you are well . I'm going to post today. Today I will tell you something funny about me. Let's start my first 7 years when an accident happened to me, it may be ridiculous for you because the incident is biting a mad dog in my mouth. Got laugh Still, the stain remains on my face. See if you can find the spot or not. This is the end of today. Everyone is good, God Hafiz...!

Sort:  

@taspick, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@taspick what were you doing with that dog at that time and what did you do after this incidence happened with you . Tell me bro

@karann Brother I was going to fly kite but I did not
know where the dog came from. After biting me, I took me to the hospital and treated me

Welcome to steemit community, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66