Who am I? (Firts of many post)

in #me7 years ago (edited)

"Who am I," would be a better question; as we shuffle through life without a single clue as to who we are. Yea sure I know my name, Ferdinand, I know where I was born Puerto Rico. (Although I prefer to say that, 'I'm from Earth' haha) However, That still does not tell me much about me. As I begging to discover who I am, it becomes more clear that I want to change the world, with the help of everyone. I have found, that the sound of a war-free and hate-free future sounds deliciously beautiful. I think our beliefs and actions say a lot about who we are, without us having to say much, if nothing at all.
It is insane to see that, in the 21st century, we still have racist issues, and inequality, at this day in age, that should of been a thing of the past. So I want to speak up on it, join me on this journey, not as a follower, but as a leader of your own. Spread awareness and kindness, it can be very contagious.
If you are reading this, and even if you are not, Have a wonderful day.!meeeee.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post! You have signed up recently so welcome to the steemit platform. There is an upvote for you and don't forget to upvote others!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

thank you so much and do please share your insights! I need to learn more about the community and how to grow with it. @kromosoom

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @waitforitb
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Great how are you ? thank you for the warm welcomes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71