a dish of meat

in #meat6 years ago

https://sovkusom.ru/recept/myaso-garmoshka/ Mix lemon juice, soy sauce, mustard and butter.
Meat cut into transverse slices, not cutting to the end about half a centimeter. Scrunch the prepared marinade, send to the refrigerator for 10 hours.
Tomatoes cut into slices, cheese slices, mushrooms plates, chop the garlic. Evenly insert these ingredients into the cuts in the meat.
Wrap the workpiece in foil and bake the meat at a temperature of 200 degrees for 50 minutes.

Sort:  

Great, I've already voted! Can you help me eliminate your vote from a publication that I deleted and I can not eliminate if it has votes? thank you very much XD

thanks for the post

jajajaja cabrón. I thought you would get better answers.

What kind of meat do you recommend?

preferably pork. Young veal is also suitable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62