You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #210 - Are you Mechanically Inclined?

in #mechanic6 years ago

I'm not a mechanic but I know basic things about car like change tires , change car battery , check the oil and know if there are something happen or sense something like the car need to be send to real mechanic . I working with gov for living ..

Sort:  

it's always good to know a little at least to keep up maintenance not to have any unexpected surprises on the road, very embarrassing if you stop in traffic :)

I'd experience driving using manual car and had stopped in front the traffic light during applying my driving license, that why I choose to buy automatic car so that would not happen again. ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85