Quick DTube/video update

in #mechanic6 years ago (edited)

20180304_184011.jpgSo I owned the infamous ST3000DM001, and about 2 months ago my computer suddenly died, taking the hard drive with it. I had juuuust started to take the stuff seriously, was only really doing it for fun, so I had no back ups.
The second it died, I was realized I messed up.

Since then I've gotten a new build done, with that sitting on my shelf staring at me. I finally was able to get it recognized today. Above all it had old footage that was impossible to reshoot.

So we have old footage, I had a new mic, and to top it off a graphics tablet is coming tomorrow. Bad narration and lack of a watermark was killing me, now that that's alleviated expect an influx of videos in the coming month.

Call it an update if you want, but I just needed to get a post made haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67