Let me please introduce myself.

in #mechanicalengineering6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! My name is José Xavier and I am from Venezuela, I am a Mechanical Engineer!

keep-calm-trust-me-i-am-a-mechanical-engineer.jpg

I also like manga, anime, creepy things, horror topics, mysteries and all those things! my favorite music is Heavy metal (I play acustic and electric guitar), classic rock, RAP, Psicolelic music and all the music that make feel alive, but it doesnt mean that I dont like Salsa or anyother latin music, I also like martial arts, but I do not practice any actively (A little bit weird, I know...) but I do had some knolwledge from my personal experience (I have had experience with it) . My English is not perfect but I always try to get better.

engineering-blueprint-1024x675.jpg

I also like to cultivate my engineering knowledge in a practical and theoretical way, Im always reading about it and Im really proud of my profession and all the responsability that goes with it. I will be writing mostly about engineering topics and the applications that attract me the most, you may see many content that could be very usefull for students and even others engineers. I also will be writing about other topics like some experiences in my life and anime, but "engineering" will be the first thing I will be doing (Yes, Im a little nerdy).

I hope you like it, and I also hope you realize that engineering is not as boring as some people believe!

Screenshot_707.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95