You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If There Were No Official Narratives?

in #media6 years ago

I am already 100% on board with this. I have been for years now. "Just turn that shit off and stop letting its toxifying stench infect your mind and soul" is what I always tell people. Sadly, though, quite a lot of them are still sleepwalking their way through this life.

Ultimately the problem is brainwashing, or mind control. The elites have been perfecting their tactics for a very long time. Make no mistake it really IS mind control people are under. Hypnotism. Mesmerism. Thoroughly irritating to see too.

We are dealing with very ancient Dark Occult practices here and if anyone thinks that sounds 'crazy', well, I'm sure you can figure out my response...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73