STREAMITY: "My Design - Graphic Design Contest" by @mediaworks

in #mediaworks6 years ago (edited)

as.jpg

Streamity is the entire platform for cryptocurrency, centered around the concept of P2P exchange. Streamity will release a series of services, and have released alpha versions of their main services.

logo streamity full.jpg

the design above is the result of my own design work. this logo design contest is hosted by @mediaworks for streamity and I am following this contest to add my experience in the field of graphic design. I made this design using CorelDraw X7.

streamitygraphic2018
THANK YOU FOR YOU ALL SUPPORT

Sort:  

I like your presentation. :)

thank you so much brother

This post has been submitted for the MediaWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

okay brother, thank you for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73