Do you get a flu shot?

in #medical5 years ago

Wintertime in Colorado always brings out the flu propaganda from doctors, pharmacies and health organizations. They are always touting for everyone to hurry down to the drug store to get a flu shot. I myself have never gotten the flu shot and I never will because I have no trust for big pharma and the tactics they use to actually kill people slowly.
76D29D07-4868-484B-867C-3870BF8AD63E.jpeg
I know lots of people who have taken this shot. Some got sick from it and some even got the flu afterward so to me it makes little sense to accept this shot even at the “almost free” specials that get advertised this time of year. To tell you the absolute truth.... would actually rather have the flu horribly bad for a week than get a needle with only GOD knows what I side. Vaccines have been reaserched and exposed to the 9th degree by many people and have linked it to many types of autism and other neurological disorders.
D88FBD10-74F1-4F77-93A6-2E89882DAF91.jpeg
E6D30006-1D4B-478C-8E05-0096B3C929FD.jpeg
I’m curious to know, are flu shots being pushed in the area where you live? Have you considered getting one? Please share your thoughts about this shot and let me know what your local government is doing to heard all of us into the doctors offices. I don’t think the shot is as safe for a human body as they lead you to believe.

Sort:  

The flu virus continues to change, both gradually over time (known as "antigenic drift") or sudden ("antigenic shift"). That's why getting cold does not guarantee that you won't get a cold.

I have never gotten a flu shot before in my life !

Its very hard to take is better nobody take flu shot

flu shot is soreness at the injection site Some people also develop a lowgrade fever

never got a flue shot. I prefer to eat a lot of fruits instead

Flu shots are heavily promoted here and they're basically free. I've never got one however for old and weak people it may be beneficial. Vaccines definitely save more lives than they ruin. There are side effects, however, being against all vaccinations is foolish. Only get the flu shot if you're at risk of dying from the flu.

Pharmaceutical companies first make medicines, then sell the medicine to cause disease. It is a devil business .

Nope!!! Nothing like this is going on in our area. If the flu comes then you go for treatment if you like, but if it doesn't, then you move on with your life.

I agree with you, taking all this shot really has a negative effect on the human body.

Up here north is even worse. They pushing this on every corner.
I never got a shot. My body is designed to protect itself.

H1 and N1 flu is really dangerous definitely we have to take injections and medicines properly if we have or else it can be viral

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86