You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Medicinal Gourmet Cooking Collective: Join Us For A Different Kind Of Food Challenge!

Awesome idea! I am down to participate in this next week if I have enough time after publishing my album. I really hope I will. I believe this is a perfect @kennyskitchen contest lol.

Sort:  

nice, happy to hear! if you cant make this week you can always do the next one.. ;-) mind you that was the point of this is to make us make time to make healthy good food in between getting everything done ;<3

I just made roasted red pepper soup, but you see, I don't have time to document it right now. Its more of a time availability issue for me, I feel my diet is healthy.

oh yeah that sounds like just the ticket.. you know, a part of this collective is to just share ideas.. so Please feel free to just upload a pic in the comments here and mention the basic ingredients.. whatever works bro!

Cool, I can probably work a couple photos in here and there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75