You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #12 - My Gift To Steemit - July 9, 2018

in #medicinecardmonday6 years ago (edited)

Trust is soooo important in my opinion. I agree. I learned that lesson when I was pretty young fortunately, but.. Most I come into contact with still don't seem to get it. But if you really do.. I think it's really important and says a lot about a person. Some good lessons there. Once again this was an interesting subject, you seem to have a great way with divining symbols that are on a lot of peoples minds!

Sort:  

@apolymask yes trust is a tough lesson, after living in nyc so long i would say i trust no one LOL
sad but true. altho, if i meet folks like the ifc and its so blatantly obvious how awesome everyone is
i do not stop the love from touching my life. i gladly give it in return. thanks so much about the "great way with divining symbols that are on people's minds!" i appreciate that very much. maybe its just me giving a message but i certainly feel it since i learnt the lesson myself too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87