You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #12 - My Gift To Steemit - July 9, 2018

Thank you! This was a perfect message for where I find myself at the moment. There is a bit of anxiety rearing its head. Something I have struggled with on and off over the years. Learning to cope with such tings can be a lifelong process. An uplifting reminder can be a huge help.
Thanks again.

Sort:  

@headchange oh thank you so very much, and i thank you for stopping by and sharing your thoughts. someone just told me there is like 5 planets in retrograde and an eclipse. not sure that info helps but apparently things seem to be going by super fast and anxiety for all. i feel it too so you are Not alone! hugs.

Actually that really does help. When I pay attention to these things life is a lot smoother. There is a family finance issue I need to shake. I know about vibration and attracting more of the same. Easier said than done.
I follow some people who do great general readings. Time to check in. Finding out when a shift is expected will help relax a bit. Thank you so much. Hope you don't feel too anxious knowing these times will pass is sometimes the best comfort.

@headchange yay, thank you so much for your lovely comment and feedback. blessings, we are all shifting so fast and if we aren't shifting then that is not a good sign at all. do the best you can and keep it real, you will be fine! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87